Board Contacts

The BC Milk Marketing Board represents producers, processors and other stakeholders. It is comprised of four elected members, one member appointed by the Milk Industry Advisory Committee and one member appointed by the Province of British Columbia. The current Board Members are as follows:

Ben Janzen Chair (604) 855-8096
Tom Hoogendoorn
Vice Chair (604) 316-2420
Jeremy Wiebe Executive Treasurer (604) 793-8272
Cornelis Hertgers
Board Member (604) 796-9235
Gerd Andres Board Member (604) 556-3444
Dick Klein Geltink Board Member (604) 856-7435